Guide to Billing

Understand Visibly Billing

Visibly offers a variety of plans based on team size and feature needs. Currently there are three types of plan available -

  1. Free forever
  2. Standard (Monthly)
  3. Standard (Yearly)

To know more check our plans here.

Billing

Honourable Pricing

We will only charge for active users during a billing cycle. If you add a user and they never login, you will never pay for them.

Upgrade to a paid plan

The Free plan is available until you run out of free storage. When you setup your account, you will receive 200 MB of storage for your entire company. When you are ready to upgrade, go to Settings>Billing and choose the plan you wish to upgrade to. Find out more about how we charge for paid plans here.

Update your billing details

From changing your payment details, to adding additional billing contacts, we've got you covered. Find out how to update your billing details for Visibly.

Change your plan

If you need to switch your plan or billing frequency, this is the article for you. We'll even talk you through downgrading to the Free plan, so that you know exactly what to expect. Learn more about changing your plan.

Value added tax

If you're based in any countries belonging to the European union, find out more about how we charge for value tax when paying for Visibly.