Admins can hide any post on visibly. Once a post is hidden, it cannot be undone. Hidden posts still make up part of the analytics system, however once hidden they cannot be viewed on the Visibly feed or retrieved in any way.
Steps to hide a post on Visibly :
3. Confirm that you wish to hide the post.
Please note that as of 12.2019, employee users cannot hide posts from from their own feed. Neither can Visibly Admins delete posts from employee's social media accounts. If you wish to request a user to delete a post from their social account (which was originally posted via Visibly), you can send an official removal request.
Steps to request a post removal from a users social media account :
You will be presented with an additional option to send a removal request to the user. This will send them an official mail requesting they remove the post from their social network.
3. Confirm that you wish to hide the post and send 'remove from social' request to user.